Our team

A skilled team of 14 experts dedicated to research and development

Our team14collaborators working in divisions

A dynamic team dedicated to the variety development

Management

  • Frederic Bernard
    Frederic Bernard
    Research manager
  • Bruno Essner
    Bruno Essner
    Head of R&D for Dalival Group
  • Emmanuel de Lapparent
    Emmanuel de Lapparent
    Head of projects and developments
Frederic Bernard
Research manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 25 50 29 20
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 35 40
Mail: fbernard@ifo-fruit.com

Bruno Essner
Head of R&D for Dalival Group
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 88 20 10 79
Phone : +33 (0)3 23 96 56 50
Mail : bessner@dalival.com

Emmanuel de Lapparent
Head of projects and developments
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 08 54 11 37
Mail : edelapparent@ifo-fruit.com

Development

  • Margot Getreuer
    Margot Getreuer
    Project manager
  • Florian Guidat
    Florian Guidat
    Development project manager
Margot Getreuer
Project manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 25 50 29 18
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 48 89
Mail: mgetreuer@ifo-fruit.com

Florian Guidat
Development project manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 73 77 99 27
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 48 88
E-mail: fguidat@dalival.com

Research

  • Vincent Souchard
    Vincent Souchard
    BSc student
  • Michael Dray
    Michael Dray
    Orchard technical assistant
  • Adeline Gilbert
    Adeline Gilbert
    Secrétariat - comptabilité - accueil
  • Valérie Fouillet
    Valérie Fouillet
    Breeding and selection manager
  • Isabelle Ferreira
    Isabelle Ferreira
    Administration manager
  • Clément Compagnon
    Clément Compagnon
    Selection
  • Marie-Gabrielle Lethrosne
    Marie-Gabrielle Lethrosne
    Selection
  • Alexandre Chemineau
    Alexandre Chemineau
    Experimental orchard manager
Vincent Souchard
BSc student
Our team

Coordonnées

E-mail:vsouchard@ifo-fruit.com

Michael Dray
Orchard technical assistant
Our team
Adeline Gilbert
Secrétariat - comptabilité - accueil
Our team

Contact details

Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 14 34
E-mail: agilbert@ifo-fruit.com

Valérie Fouillet
Breeding and selection manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 46 42 45 60
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 35 39
Mail: vfouillet@ifo-fruit.com

Isabelle Ferreira
Administration manager
Our team

Contact details

Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 14 34
Mail: iferreira@ifo-fruit.com

Clément Compagnon
Selection
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 19 59 39 01
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 48 82
Mail: ccompagnon@ifo-fruit.com

Marie-Gabrielle Lethrosne
Selection
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 86 03 93 51
p>Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 36 31
Mail: mglethrosne@ifo-fruit.com 

Alexandre Chemineau
Experimental orchard manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile: +33 (0)6 43 71 33 98
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 48 83
Mail: aschemineau@ifo-fruit.com

  • Mathilde Letellier
    Mathilde Letellier
    Contracts and Intellectual Property Manager
Mathilde Letellier
Contracts and Intellectual Property Manager
Our team

Coordonnées

Mobile: +33 (0)6 38 31 82 28
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 32 48 87
E-mail: mletellier@ifo-fruit.com