Our team

A skilled team of 10 experts dedicated to research and development

Our team10collaborators working in divisions

A dynamic team dedicated to the variety development

Management

  • Frederic Bernard
    Frederic Bernard
    Research manager
  • Bruno Essner
    Bruno Essner
    Head of R&D for Dalival Group
  • Emmanuel de Lapparent
    Emmanuel de Lapparent
    Head of projects and developments
Frederic Bernard
Research manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 25 50 29 20
Phone : +33 (0)2 41 32 35 40
Mail : fbernard@ifo-fruit.com

Bruno Essner
Head of R&D for Dalival Group
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 88 20 10 79
Phone : +33 (0)3 23 96 56 50
Mail : bessner@dalival.com

Emmanuel de Lapparent
Head of projects and developments
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 08 54 11 37
Mail : edelapparent@ifo-fruit.com

Development

  • Florian Guidat
    Florian Guidat
    Junior Project manager
Florian Guidat
Junior Project manager
Our team

Contact details

Phone : +33 (0)6 73 77 99 27
Mail : fguidat@dalival.com

Research

  • Valérie Fouillet
    Valérie Fouillet
    Breeding and selection manager
  • Isabelle Ferreira
    Isabelle Ferreira
    Administration manager
  • Charly Chauveau
    Charly Chauveau
    Selection
  • Alexandre Chemineau
    Alexandre Chemineau
    Technical assistant
Valérie Fouillet
Breeding and selection manager
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 46 42 45 60
Mail : vfouillet@ifo-fruit.com

Isabelle Ferreira
Administration manager
Our team

Contact details

Phone : +33 (0)2 41 32 14 34
Mail : iferreira@ifo-fruit.com

Charly Chauveau
Selection
Our team

Contact details

Phone : +33 (0)6 86 03 93 51
Mail : cpchauveau@ifo-fruit.com 

Alexandre Chemineau
Technical assistant
Our team

Contact details

Mobile : +33 (0)6 43 71 33 98
Mail : aschemineau@ifo-fruit.com

  • Sandrine Ferrier
    Sandrine Ferrier
    Contracts and Intellectual Property Manager
Sandrine Ferrier
Contracts and Intellectual Property Manager
Our team

Contact details

Mail : sferrier@ifo-fruit.com